Last database update: 24.03.2023 01:39

Examination Comission

The professional examination is taken before an examination commission (hereinafter: the Commission) formed by the Director of the Agency, with prior consent of the minister in charge of bankruptcy matters.

The Commission consists of five members, the licensed professionals in the field of bankruptcy law, commercial law, accounting, banking, restructuring and finance.

The Chairperson and members of the Commission are appointed for a term of two years and are eligible for re-election.

The Commission has its Chairperson, who is appointed by the Agency Director decision establishing the Commission.

On July 17, 2017, the Agency Director, upon prior consent granted by the Minister of Finance and Economy and Regional Development, passed a decision establishing the Examination Commission.


This site is best shown in IE9 or later, Google Chrome, Mozzila Firefox, Opera or Safati.
Developed by Belit d.o.o 2014